Who are we?

Bistro Garden is a group of bistros in unique locations throughout Belgium. We focus on high-quality dishes with local ingredients and an excellent table service. Supported by Lunch Garden, we benefit from years of sector expertise and can rely on a solid structure.

More info

Bistro Bacchus

Bistro Bacchus

Bistro Bacchus is located in the Gallo-Roman Museum of Tongeren. You can enjoy a wonderful breakfast, lunch or dinner . Bistro Bacchus welcomes you with a glass of local wine, some delicious snacks and much more… Who are we?
Bistro Koetshuis

Bistro Koetshuis

Next to the Castle of Bokrijk, right in front of the entrance of the Open Air Museum, you will find Bistro Koetshuis. Here you can enjoy a drink or a meal in a breathtaking setting. Try, after enjoying a walk thourgh the beautiful park, our local specialties like our cakes our the 'Bokrijkse balletjes'. Who are we?
Bistro Tembo

Bistro Tembo

Bistro Tembo is located next to the AfricaMuseum in the beautiful parc of Tervuren. Visitors can enjoy a delicious breakfast, a well-balanced lunch, or dinner before, during or after their visit of the museum. Do you happen to be in the neighborhood? Bistro Tembo welcomes you! Who are we?

Events & Catering

Are you looking for a special, out-of-the-ordinary location for your next event? You’re at the right address! We offer customised catering packages for all professional and private events and are looking forward to turn them into an unprecedented success.

Jobs

Is it your dream to work in an inspiring and characterful environment? Do you have a passion for food and hospitality? Bistro Garden might be just the thing for you!

As a new player on the market, we offer challenging and dynamic job opportunities in an attractive environment. Discover the unique locations where you can join our team.

View all jobs

Qui sommes-nous?

Bistro Garden, c’est un ensemble de bistros nichés dans des lieux uniques partout en Belgique.
Des plats de haute qualité concoctés avec des produits locaux et un service à table impeccable sont notre marque de fabrique.
Grâce au soutien de Lunch Garden, nous récoltons les fruits d’une expertise de longue date dans le domaine et nous profitons d’une structure solide.

Plus d’infos

Bistro Bacchus

Bistro Bacchus

Bistro Bacchus se trouve dans le Musée Gallo-Romain à Tongres. Vous pouvez y prendre un délicieux petit déjeuner, le lunch ou même le dîner. Bistro Bacchus vous accueille avec un petit verre de vin local, des snacks et bien plus… Qui sommes nous?
Bistro Koetshuis

Bistro Koetshuis

Le Bistro Koetshuis se situe à deux pas du château de Bokrijk, juste avant l'entrée du Musée en Plein Air. Savourez l'instant présent dans un cadre à couper le souffle. Après une promenade, venez goûter nos spécialités locales telles que différentes tartes ou les Bokrijkse balletjes ! A ne pas rater. Qui sommes nous?
Bistro Tembo

Bistro Tembo

Le Bistro Tembo se trouve au cœur de l'AfricaMuseum, dans le plus bel endroit de Tervuren. Avant ou après votre visite au musée, vous pouvez y savourer un délicieux petit déjeuner, un lunch léger ou un dîner savoureux. Vous vous trouvez par hasard dans les environs, en balade dans le parc ou vous habitez à proximité? Vous y êtes toujours les bienvenus ! Qui sommes nous?

Événement et catering

À la recherche d’un lieu hors du commun pour votre prochain événement? Nous vous proposons une formule de catering sur mesure adaptée à toutes vos demandes professionnelles ou privées. Nous serions ravis de contribuer au succès de votre événement.

Jobs

Vous avez toujours rêvé de travailler dans un environnement inspirant à caractère ? Vous avez une passion pour la gastronomie et l’hôtellerie?
Ne cherchez pas plus loin, Bistro Garden est fait pour vous!

En tant que nouvel acteur sur le marché, nous vous offrons différentes fonctions variées et riches en défis dans un cadre époustouflant.
Découvrez les endroits uniques où vous pouvez venir prêter main forte à nos équipes.

Voir tous les jobs